Logo-Responsive
MENU

REGISTER FOR OUR SWIM PROGRAMSCLICK HERE

Adult, Toddler and Infant Swimming Lesson Reviews –  Katy, Cypress, Houston and More

Mar 29, 2017,
My two-year-old is learning how to swim. I did not think that was possible. I like how strict the intensive first six weeks are.

Jan 18, 2017,
Awesome staff and great scheduling system. Instructors are very professional and kind with the kids. Competitive advantage on daily lessons for beginners.

Jan 18, 2017,
Our 6 month old, is in week two of his survival swim class and the progress he is making in such a short period of time is unbelievable. Our instructor, Mandy, has the perfect blend of tough love and reward snuggles. We appreciate her patience so very much. She is also excellent at keeping us updated on next steps and goals for each lesson. We are very fortunate to have her expertise as our son learns this skill that could save his life in the future.

Jan 18, 2017,
I like the small class sizes.

Jan 13, 2017,
Our kids love it!

Dec 1, 2016,
The individual instructors have been very good, however not very placed with the handover process when substitute instructors were required to cover absence of the original instructor. We have complained about this and it has been rectified.

Nov 30, 2016,
My 3yo loves going and isn't afraid to be on his back my 1yo isn't afraid to have water run down her face. ALL staff is wonderful and friendly! Worked around my crazy work schedule. Wish y'all were closer to Bay City or Wharton!!

Nov 30, 2016,
The instructors have been so patient with my 17 month old, even when he has his crying fits..lol..we are very grateful cus he is learning so much very quickly

Nov 29, 2016,
Our swim instructor is great. We love Kat and she's very patient with our little one. Jaxon was very resistant on learning to float on his back. In the beginning he had a lot of anxiety seperating from us. I think we have made some progress in the right direction. I'm hoping are last week he will continue to do good. He can be a slow learner so I'm not sure if he is going to be able to master everything he's supposed too. Overall, I do like the program and our instructor.

Nov 23, 2016,
You guys are awesome! My son was afraid to put his head under water before we started taking private lessons from you, and within the first couple of days he was diving and swimming without any fear. Thank you!

Oct 26, 2016,
Nothing to comment

Oct 25, 2016,
I love the coaching style and approach. Charlotte progressed quite quickly and absolutely loved Miss Isabelle. We are looking forward to working with her new teacher, Maddie.

Oct 19, 2016,
The kids love going to their swim lessons.

Oct 17, 2016,
Isabelle is wonderful! She is calm and happy when instructing our daughter. She has a very peaceful spirit which I very much appreciate with a new experience.

Sep 27, 2016,
If you have a autistic child, this is the place.Tried other places that said they could teach my son to swim,they couldn't and he hated going. He is now swimming and looks forward to going.

Sep 21, 2016,
Very nice place with very nice coach and front desk people.

Sep 20, 2016,
We are enjoying Texas Swim Academy and our son's instructor, Isabelle

Sep 20, 2016,
We are really enjoying the experience and so is our 3 year old. We will likely start our 18 month old after the new year. We like Miss Kiarra

Sep 19, 2016,
Aditya had really great time at Texas Swim Academy. The program really helped him to shape up for his school swim team. The endurance and fitness training increased his capacity quite a lot. Thanks so much for the great program.

Sep 18, 2016,
Texas Swim Academy is amazing. You feel welcomed the minute you walk-in. Front desk staff is ALWAYS welcoming, professional and helpful. The instructors are professional, courteous and patient. The instructors really care and are eager to teach. Our son started six weeks ago and he has displayed tremendous growth. We're thankful that we picked Texas Swim Academy!

Sep 18, 2016,
I really like the one on one lessons. My daughter had undivided attention from her coach, so I felt that she was safe as well as getting exactly was she needed to learn.

Sep 18, 2016,
We are absolutely thrilled with TSA. Our son learned to swim in a very short amount of time, and he is having so much fun in the water. (He informs us his instructor calls him a chipmunk --he's delighted to have a nickname.) Love it here.

Sep 17, 2016,
I love the school and how it's run. I'd like it to be the same teacher each week though.

Sep 14, 2016,
Great instructors, very attentive to child's needs.

Sep 14, 2016,
Both of my children have shown considerable improvement. The classes are definitely expensive, and while worth it, the cost makes it difficult to justify a long term commitment with Texas Swim Academy.

Sep 14, 2016,
Texas Swim Academy is such a great facility in our community! We love Julia, my daughter's teacher. Thanks to her gentleness and tremendous skills, my daughter has felt much more confidence in the pool. You are a gem, Julia!

Sep 13, 2016,
We are very happy with all our daughter has learned at TSA!!

Sep 13, 2016,
We are very happy with the way Ms. Kiara is training our son. He is a toddler. He loves being in water but on his own terms. He doesn't like to be in the pool. However, Ms. Kiara is very patient with him. She makes him as comfortable as possible and is very professional. At the end of the class, she gives us an update on his progress. We appreciate her. Thank you!

Sep 13, 2016,
Good instructors

Sep 13, 2016,
Excellent Program! We love Willow's swim instructor Gabriella. She has developed a trusting relationship with Willow.

178 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.